Contact Us

Gibraltar - USA - Canada - UK - Ireland - Singapore - Thailand - Hong Kong - Spain - Bulgaria
Australia - UAE - Bahrain - Papua New Guinea - South Africa - India - Pakistan

Gibraltar (Head Office)

Address

Novi Global Recruitment Limited
Suite 23
Portland House
Gibraltar
GX11 1AA
GIBRALTAR

Phone

+353 86 102 5858

Email

info@noviglobal.com

 

United States

Address

347 Fifth Avenue
New York City
NY
10016
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Phone

+1 646 665 4177

Email

newyork@noviglobal.com

 

Canada

Address

Unit 1008, 155 Kent Street
London
Ontario
N6A 5N7
CANADA

Phone

+1 519 857 2350

Email

canada@noviglobal.com

 

United Kingdom

Address

Kemp House
152 City Road
London
EC1V 2NX
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0) 20 7060 6578

Email

london@noviglobal.com

 

Address

Hackworth House
Hackworth Gardens
Southampton
SO30 2WP
UNITED KINGDOM

Phone

+44 (0) 1489 796 679

Email

southampton@noviglobal.com

 

Republic of Ireland

Address

6-9 Trinity Street
Dublin 2
IRELAND

Phone

+353 (0) 1 697 1663

Email

info@noviglobal.com

 

Spain

Address

Calle Esperanza
Edificio Álamo
Local 11
San Pedro de Alcántara
Málaga
29670
SPAIN

Phone

+34 691 945 099

Email

info@noviglobal.com

 

South East Asia (Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong)

Address

King Flower Suites
Soi 8, Phra Kanong
10260
THAILAND

Email

asia@noviglobal.com

 

Bulgaria

Address

51 Gorski Patnik Str.
Lozenets
Office A
Sofia
BULGARIA

Phone

+359 879 170 864

Email

bulgaria@noviglobal.com

 

Address

Level 25, Aurora Place
88 Phillip Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA

Phone

+61 2 9095 4225

Email

australia@noviglobal.com

 

United Arab Emirates

Address

Liwa Building
PO Box 13547
AJMAN
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Email

uae@noviglobal.com

 

Bahrain

Address

53 Hassan Mansouri Building
Adylia
BAHRAIN

Email

bahrain@noviglobal.com

 

Papua New Guinea

Address

P.O. Box 3452
Lae 411
Morobe Province
Papua New Guinea

Phone

+675 7027 9153

Email

png@noviglobal.com

 

South Africa

Address

2 Martinique
Waterson Street
Rynfield, Benoni
1501 Gauteng
SOUTH AFRICA

Phone

+27 848 884 016

Email

southafrica@noviglobal.com

 

India

Address

101 - 104 GCP Business Centre, Opp. Memnagar Fire Station
Vijay Cross Road
Memnagar
Ahmedabad 380014
INDIA

Email

rpo@noviglobal.com

 

Pakistan

Address

#i-60, Mezzanine Floor
Crown Shopping Center
St. 21/2A, Sector 14B
Karachi 
PAKISTAN

Email

pakistan@noviglobal.com

 

Opening Soon

Romania, Brazil, Malta, Zambia, Kenya, Saudi Arabia